Select the name to obtain contact information.

DanGentry.jpg Daniel Gentry, PhD, MHA
President and CEO
 Jaime E. Stephens, CMP, CAE
 Vice President and
 Chief Operating Officer

  Liza Assefa, MBA
  Director of Finance 

Lena Dixon
Executive Assistant

Jennifer Munt, MS
Director of Education and Professional Development



  Chris Sanyer
  Director of Membership


 Jason Walker
 Manager of Meetings



For questions and assistance, please contact:​

Accounting/Billing questions Liza Assefa
Art of Teaching Institute/Leadership Academy Jenn Munt
AUPHA Exchange Chris Sanyer
AUPHA Network Chris Sanyer
Benchmarking/Research Dan Gentry
Body of Knowledge Jenn Munt
Career Center - Job postings Chris Sanyer
Certification  Chris Sanyer
Committees  Chris Sanyer
   - Annual Meeting Planning Jaime Stephens
   - Audit Liza Assefa
   - Board of Directors Jaime Stephens
   - Finance Liza Assefa
   - Leadership Development Jaime Stephens
   - Undergraduate Programs Jenn Munt
Curriculum Development & Resources  Jenn Munt
Faculty Forums  Chris Sanyer
General Inquiries AUPHA
Journal of Health Administration Education Chris Sanyer
Mailing Lists Chris Sanyer
Marketing Opportunities Jaime Stephens
Meetings Jason Walker
Membership Chris Sanyer
Scholarships, Fellowships & Prizes
  - Bachrach Family Scholarship Lena Dixon
  - Corris Boyd Scholarship Lena Dixon
  - Foster G. McGaw Scholarship Chris Sanyer
  - David A. Winston Health Policy Scholarship Jaime Stephens
  - Graham Prize for Health Services Research Jaime Stephens
  - Filerman Prize for Educational Leadership Lena Dixon
  - Studer Prize Prize for Teaching Excellence Lena Dixon
  - Teaching Excellence Awards Jenn Munt
  - Thompson Prize Lena Dixon
Sponsorships Jaime Stephens
Upsilon Phi Delta chapters Chris Sanyer
Vendors Liza Assefa
Website Chris Sanyer