Select the name to obtain contact information.

DanGentry.jpg Daniel Gentry, PhD, MHA
President and CEO
 Jaime E. Stephens, CMP, CAE
 Vice President and
 Chief Operating Officer

  Liza Assefa, MBA
  Director of Finance 

Lena Dixon
Executive Assistant

Nathaniel Kelley
Certification and Assessment Manager

Jennifer Munt, MS
Director of Education and Professional Development



  Chris Sanyer
  Director of Membership


 Jason Walker
 Manager of Meetings



For questions and assistance, please contact:​

Accounting/Billing questions Liza Assefa
AUPHA Exchange Chris Sanyer
AUPHA Network Chris Sanyer
Benchmarking/Research Dan Gentry
Career Center - Job postings Chris Sanyer
Certification  Chris Sanyer
   Annual Meeting Planning Jaime Stephens
   Audit Liza Assefa
   Board of Directors Jaime Stephens
   Finance Liza Assefa
   Leadership Development Jaime Stephens
   Undergraduate Program Chris Sanyer
Curriculum Development & Resources  Jaime Stephens
Faculty Forums  Chris Sanyer
General Inquiries AUPHA
HAMPCAS Jason Walker
Journal of Health Administration Education Chris Sanyer
Mailing Lists Chris Sanyer
Marketing Opportunities Jaime Stephens
Meetings Jason Walker
Membership Chris Sanyer
Scholarships, Fellowships & Prizes
  Bachrach Family Scholarship Lena Dixon
  Corris Boyd Scholarship Lena Dixon
  Foster G. McGaw Scholarship Chris Sanyer
  David A. Winston Health Policy Scholarship Jaime Stephens
  Graham Prize for Health Services Research Jaime Stephens
  Filerman Prize for Educational Leadership Lena Dixon
  Studer Prize Prize for Teaching Excellence Lena Dixon
  Teaching Excellence Awards Lena Dixon
  Thompson Prize for Young Investigators Lena Dixon
Sponsorships Jaime Stephens
Upsilon Phi Delta chapters Chris Sanyer
Vendors Liza Assefa
Web site Chris Sanyer